Office No.4 2nd Floor, Brar Complex, Dugri Road, Ludhiana.

Call Us

+91 72782-72786

Mail Us

Open Time

09:00 to 06:00

New Zealand Study

The education system in New Zealand shows or reflects unique, different and diverse society. They receive different abilities, ethnic groups, religious beliefs, and ideas about teaching and learning. The schools are excellent in discipline so as to feel comfortable & safe to young peoples.
In New Zealand there are 3 categories of education. They are:

  • Early childhood Education
  • Primary & Secondary Education
  • Tertiary Education

1. Early childhood education (ECE)
Why study in New Zealand? Here children’s can take part in early childhood education from birth to school entry age. ECE is not mandatory but around 95% of children’s go to an ECE service. These education starts from the age of 3 and ends at the age of 5, a child can go to an ECE service for 20 hours a week for free. It includes kindergartens, childcare and ply groups.
2. Primary And secondary Education The second level of education is primary and secondary education. This education is free (only in state schools) and it is compulsory between the age of 5 to 16 if they are a New Zealand citizen or permanent resident. Primary school subjects are guided by the National Curriculum and Secondary schools subjects are guided by the National Certificate of Education Achievement (NCEA). The student has to go full year and they spread four differently even terms. They are

For more Detail please Subscribe